Victorian AOD Service Providers Conference 2 November 2017 Presentation Slides

By | November 8th, 2017 | Comments Off on Victorian AOD Service Providers Conference 2 November 2017 Presentation Slides

If you attended the recent AOD Service Providers conference you may be interested in the slide presentations and contact emails of the presenters.  Below is a table with links to downloadable versions of the slide presentations and contact email should you have further questions:

Presenter           Topic Email
Ross Broad Sector Update Ross.Broad@dhhs.vic.gov.au
Dr Victoria Manning &

Dr Michael Savic

Integrated Care in Drug Treatment VictoriaM@turningpoint.org.au

MichaelS@turningpoint.org.au

 

Catherine Plunkett

& Scott Mills

Your Voice Against Violence

Effective Engagement with Men who use Family Violence

catherineplunkett@dvvic.org.au

scottm@ntv.org.au

Matthew McCrone Real Time Prescription Monitoring MatthewMcCrone@dhhs.vic.gov.au
Leila Ismail Child Wellbeing Information Sharing Reforms Leila.Ismail@dhhs.vic.gov.au
Chantelle Miller,

Georgina Cairns &

Jason Rankin

Forensic AOD Service Delivery Model  Implementation Chantelle.Miller@justice.vic.gov.au

 

Dr Kate Hall Emotional Regulation and Impulse Control – ERIC kate.hall@deakin.edu.au
Bronwyn Williams Collective, Proactive and Agile – Mental Health and AOD Service Coordination Bronwyn.Williams@easternhealth.org.au
Mary Sayers VCOSS Developing a 10-year Community Services Industry Plan

Link to Discussion Paper

Link to Survey

Mary.sayers@vcoss.org.au

 

Vaada Supporters

VAADA acknowledges the support of the Victorian Government.

Victoria Government
aboriginal flag  VAADA acknowledges the traditional Aboriginal owners of country throughout Victoria.